Yhteystiedot

POROKYLÄN LEIPOMO OY

Y-tunnus 0837053-2

Puh. 013 316 940

myynti@porokylanleipomo.fi

Nurmes
Kyrönrannankatu 2
75500 Nurmes
Lieksa
Työpajankatu 3
81700 Lieksa 

 

Kahvila-leipomomyymälä, Nurmes
Puh. 050 445 0744

Leipäpuoti, Lieksa
Puh. 050 368 4470

Toimitusjohtaja
Erik Kärki
Puh. 050 358 8228
erik.karki@porokylanleipomo.fi

Myyntipäällikkö
Ari Kukkonen
Puh. 040 505 8524
ari.kukkonen@porokylanleipomo.fi

Myynti
Lea Larkkonen
Puh. 013 316 940
Erja Huovinen
Puh. 050 445 0700
myynti@porokylanleipomo.fi

Pakastetilaukset
Marika Pulkkinen
Puh. 050 355 6569
marika.pulkkinen@porokylanleipomo.fi

Henkilöstöhallinto ja palkanlaskenta
Milla Kotivuori
Puh. 050 445 0711
milla.kotivuori@porokylanleipomo.fi

Avoin työpaikkahaku
rekry@porokylanleipomo.fi  

Tuotantopäällikkö, Nurmes
Tuija Heikkinen
Puh. 050 337 8099
tuija.heikkinen@porokylanleipomo.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö, Lieksa (Gluteeniton)
Pasi Mikkonen
Puh. 050 372 8292
pasi.mikkonen@porokylanleipomo.fi

Laatupäällikkö
Sanna Lappeteläinen
Puh. 050 354 7771
sanna.lappetelainen@porokylanleipomo.fi

Tekninen päällikkö
Teemu Matilainen
Puh. 040 830 9491
teemu.matilainen@porokylanleipomo.fi  

Kartta: